The Sunday Currently No. 27

Today is Christmas Day, the 7th year Sildo is not with us and the second year Jan is not spending Christmas with us.  It a good thing Mark, my eldest is here for good.

Reading – nothing at the moment though I have more than ten books waiting to be read.  I think I have started a few but I have a lot of other things to attend to that I have no time to read lately.  I lack sleep as I always spend a lot of time on Twitter and games.

Writing this blogpost

Listening to the sound of the on line  game my son is playing.

Thinking of a lot of things. How I can unclutter the house before New Year!

Smelling the Italian red that I just opened. It goes too well with the local Italian style cheeses I bought in Bacolod City at Casa del Formaggio.

img_35361

Wishing I have more time to sleep.

Hoping our pick up truck can be picked up from the service center tomorrow.  I had a hard time lugging all my things from the office to the terminal, from fastcraft to the bank and to the supermarket.

Wearing the same old clothes..sleevelss shirt and walking shorts.

Loving the flavor of the Caciotta Stagionatta cheese with black grapes, walnuts and Rosso Pulia.

Wanting to have a massage and just sleep.

Needing to do exercise and watch my diet due to high cholesterol and sugar.

Feeling my age huhuhu. My shoulders are painful and I can not move as fast as I used to be.  I easily tire now.

Clicking Market Manila website to look for recipe on fresh mozarrella.

Leave a Reply

